Until

January 30, 2005

And so, you left room

For an ending

I saw none

Nor do I now

I miss you so

Your eyes’ songs of love

Your every breath

Your heartbeat

You are precious

Beyond all I know

Precious to me

I could hold you forever

And need nothing more

Than your whole being

Beside mine

Within my arms, my love, my life

You are my heaven

My precious forever

And all I could ask and so much more

Yet I only wish

Wish with all I have

That you could be here now

For I am lonely now

More than before

For I love you and cannot hold you,

Until…

Leave a Reply

